Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

Kontor/Showroom
Vikdalsgränd 10A
131 52 Nacka Strand

Showroom
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner
Stefan "Jalle" Bondesson, Sälj- & Marknadschef
Mobil: 0708-96 33 32
Mail: stefan@noll7noll.se

Robin Skanelid, CEO
Mobil: 073-519 22 11
Mail: robin@noll7noll.se

Harald Franson, Vice President
Mobil: 073-719 36 26
Mail: harald@noll7noll.se

Elin Jonsson, Order & support
Mobil: 070-963 83 01
Mail: elin@noll7noll.se

Frank Bergholm, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Stockholm/Mälardalen/Östergötland
Mobil: 070-747 10 44
Mail: frank@noll7noll.se

Robert Leo, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Stockholm
Mobil: 0708-515172
Mail: robert@noll7noll.se

Marlene Meineche, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Stockholm
Mobil: 0705-590551
Mail: marlene@noll7noll.se

Helena Dahlén, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Stockholm
Mobil: 070-395 09 25
Mail: helena@noll7noll.se

Niklas Ingerstam, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Sundsvall
Mobil: 060-740 75 75
Mail: niklas@noll7noll.se

info@noll7noll.se