Kontakta oss

Har du några frågor är du välkommen att kontakta oss.

Adress och telefonnummer

Kontor/Showroom
Vikdalsgränd 10A
131 52 Nacka Strand

Showroom
Barnhusgatan 16
111 23 Stockholm

Kontaktpersoner
Stefan "Jalle" Bondesson, Sälj- & Marknadschef
Mobil: 0708-96 33 32
Mail: stefan@noll7noll.se

Robin Skanelid, CEO
Mobil: 073-519 22 11
Mail: robin@noll7noll.se

Harald Franson, Vice President
Mobil: 073-719 36 26
Mail: harald@noll7noll.se

Elin Jonsson, Order & support
Mobil: 070-963 83 01
Mail: elin@noll7noll.se

Alma Bjärsholm, Marknad
Mobil: 073-519 22 10
Mail: alma@noll7noll.se

Pierre Gardevåg, Key Account Manager
Mobil: 073-508 29 24
Mail: pierre@noll7noll.se

Cecilia Falk, Key Account Manager
Mobil: 070-955 09 27
Mail: cecilia@noll7noll.se

Robert Leo, Key Account Manager
Franchisetagare: Stockholm
Mobil: 0708-515172
Mail: robert@noll7noll.se

info@noll7noll.se